Home / Aviation / Morocco bans flights with France and Spain

Morocco bans flights with France and Spain

Faced with the worrying spread of new variants of the coronavirus in France, Morocco has decided to suspend air links with France and Spain until further notice. This decision will enter into force tomorrow, Tuesday, March 30, 2021.

No more flights between Morocco and France and Spain as of March 30, 2021. Airlines flying between the kingdom and its northern neighbors have already been informed of this decision.

The list of countries with which Morocco has suspended flights in order to fight against the new variants of the coronavirus thus increases to 39. These countries are: Italy, Belgium, Turkey, Switzerland, Germany, the Netherlands, Austria, Portugal, Sweden, Ukraine, Czech Republic, Australia, Ireland, New Zealand, South Africa, Denmark, United Kingdom, Brazil, Algeria, Egypt, Poland, Norway, Finland, Greece, Lebanon, Kuwait, Argentina, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Cameroon, Croatia, Mozambique, Mali, Ghana, Democratic Republic of Congo, Guinea-Conakry, Libya, France and Spain.

Check Also

Richard Branson wants to invest in Dakhla in hotels and kitesurfing

Richard Branson, British entrepreneur and founder of Virgin Group, recently paid a visit to Dakhla, …

One comment

  1. merci pour les informations

Leave a Reply to ferahtia.FS Cancel reply